Stress Less

I’m actually beginning to feel excited about this next chapter in my life. I found out I have a stage 2 class which is wonderful! Such a great age! I have found a place to live until I find my own place which has taken some of the stress off. I’m really warming up to the idea of living in Sydney. The only downside is I will have to travel 50kms each way to get to work. I have never driven in the city before so this will be a BIG challenge. I’m starting to prepare myself for my class and I can’t wait to see the school.

Leave a Reply

